Tickets for Rock of Ages Are Now Available

Get My Tickets

October 11 – November 4

Adult Content

Musical

Featuring music of Journey, Whitesnake, Styx, Bon Jovi.

ROCK OF AGES is a high-energy rock musical built around classic rock songs from the 1980s. This worldwide hit musical takes you back to the times of big bands with big egos playing big guitar solos and sporting even bigger hair! This musical contains adult language and situations.

Performance Dates/Times

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM – American Sign Language Interpreted
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1st, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 2nd, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 4th, 2017 at 8:00pm

Lyric at the Plaza

Rock of Ages

October 11 – November 4

Buy Tickets Show Info